SLJ Surfboard making

Hello today I did the surfboard designing I designed mine as a shark. I wrote in red writing some warnings to make people laugh the I found to shark pictures and put them on my bard. I have never surfed before but feel like this would be the kind of surf boars I would want to ride on. What would you design your like and why?

Have you ever surfed before?

One thought on “SLJ Surfboard making

  1. Kia ora Benjamin,

    It’s Simon here from the Summer Learning Journey team 👋

    You have done a great job of designing your surfboard and presenting your ideas. The sharks look quite scary! 😂 I’m not sure I would want a reminder that there are sharks nearby though. Would you give surfing a try?

    Do you like spending time at the beach? There are heaps of things to do at the beach without surfing.

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)